10 Months Already!! ๐ŸŽ‰

Hi Dolls,

2016 has been an EPIC year for me to say the least. I literally cannot believe the year is coming to end.

Before I was a mummy I would start thinking about silly new years’ resolutions, like losing weight or stop eating sweets. It happens for like a week and I’m back to my eating habits. ๐Ÿ˜‚

This Year we got a beautiful baby to share our year with. Lolo turned 10 months this week and I was happy, behaving as if she’s one already! I’m just so grateful for my amazing family and friends, who have supported me on this journey! โค๏ธ So here’s some of my favourite piccies of Lauren.


Lauren 2 weeks old.


3 months old when she got her ears pierced.


5 months old, sitting up in her Mercedes ๐Ÿ˜ฉ


Making a mess at 6 months.


Sight seeing at 7 months.


Relaxing at Grandmas’.


Checking her cake for her Christening!


Her smile is EVERYTHING.


Caught in the act ๐Ÿ˜‚


Princess Lolo & I at 10 months!

watching her grow daily and hit milestones is such an amazing experience!!
Lauren’s Mummy 

๐ŸŽ€

Leave a Reply

